Tanáraink

Tanáraink

Tanáraink a 2021/2022. tanévben

Balogh Zoltán balogh.zoltan@baratisuli.hu
Baranyainé Harangozó Rita baranyaine.harangozo.rita@baratisuli.hu
Deák Adrienn deak.adrienn@baratisuli.hu
Dombosné György Gréta greta.dombosne@baratisuli.hu
Gaál Gabriella gaal.gabriella@baratisuli.hu
Gyurácz-Németh Ágnes gyuracz-nemeth.agnes@baratisuli.hu
Horváth Lia horvath.lia@baratisuli.hu
Horváthné Varga-Balázs Gyöngyvér horvathne.varga-balazs.gyongyver@baratisuli.hu
Jagodics Ágnes jagodics.agnes@baratisuli.hu
Káldi Attila Miklós kaldi.attila.miklos@baratisuli.hu
Káldy Eszter kaldy.eszter@baratisuli.hu
Kalmár György kalmar.gyorgy@baratisuli.hu
Kiss Viktória kiss.viktoria@baratisuli.hu
Kocsis Szilvia kocsis.szilvia@baratisuli.hu
Komjáthi Erzsébet komjathi.erzsebet@baratisuli.hu
Kozmáné Simon Tünde kozmane.simon.tunde@baratisuli.hu
Körmendiné Apostol Judit kormendine.apostol.judit@baratisuli.hu
Krajcsovics Attila Tiborné krajcsovics.attila.tiborne@baratisuli.hu
Kundiné Paár Hajnalka kundine.paar.hajnalka@baratisuli.hu
Ládicsné Bálint Andrea ladicsne.balint.andrea@baratisuli.hu
Laposa Mária laposa.maria@baratisuli.hu
Majer Krisztián majer.krisztian@baratisuli.hu
Markó Péterné marko.peterne@baratisuli.hu
Mészáros Anita meszaros.anita@baratisuli.hu
Nagyné Tóth Éva nagyne.toth.eva@baratisuli.hu
Németh Szilvia kovacsne.nemeth.szilvia@baratisuli.hu
Oláh Mariann olah.mariann@baratisuli.hu
Patai Klára Erzsébet patai.klara.erzsebet@baratisuli.hu
Pintérné Kántor Bernadett kantor.bernadett@baratisuli.hu
Pirkáné Marosi Andrea pirkane.marosi.andrea@baratisuli.hu
Plochmann Mónika plochmann.monika@baratisuli.hu
Pongráczné Ráskai Márta pongraczne.raskai.marta@baratisuli.hu
Rajczi-Molnár Viktória viki.molnar@baratisuli.hu
Sass Szilvia Katalin sass.szilvia@baratisuli.hu
Schuszterné Járai Csilla schuszterne.jarai.csilla@baratisuli.hu
Sebestyénné Hiri Gabriella sebestyenne.hiri.gabriella@baratisuli.hu
Slánicz Katalin slanicz.katalin@baratisuli.hu
Somogyi Gabriella sgabi@baratisuli.hu
Szabó Vanda szabo.vanda@baratisuli.hu
Szalókiné Pozsgai Kornélia szalokine.pozsgai.kornelia@baratisuli.hu
Szénássyné Téglás Anikó szenassyne.teglas.aniko@baratisuli.hu
Szeredi Tamás szeredi.tamas@baratisuli.hu
Szijártóné Torma Bernadett szijartone.torma.bernadett@baratisuli.hu
Szobonya Ferenc szobonya.ferenc@baratisuli.hu
Takács Márta takacs.marta@baratisuli.hu
Tantalicsné Németh Kamilla tantalicsne.nemeth.kamilla@baratisuli.hu
Várady Balázs László varady.balazs@baratisuli.hu